Company Name - Company Message

Events
Please join us at our next event!
 
MOLINEUX FOOTBALL STADIUM
Sunday 13th January 2019

Waterloo Road
Wolverhampton 
WV1 4QR
Time: 11.00 AM - 3.00PM
 
FREE ENTRY & PARKING
FREE GOODY BAGS
LOTS OF TASTY TREATS!!
GIVEAWAYS
2 ROOMS OF EXHIBITORS
 
FUTURE EVENTS
Sunday 20th January 2019
Village Hotel Dudley

Sunday 27th January 2019
Holiday Inn Walsall

Sunday 3rd February 2019
Park Inn Hotel West Bromwich

Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th February 2019
Copthorne Hotel Dudley

Sunday 17th February 2019
Village Hotel Walsall

Thursday 21st February 2019
Walsall Football Club 5.30pm-8.30pm
 
Sunday 10th March 2019
Station Hotel Dudley

Sunday 17th March 2019
Himley Country Hotel Dudley

Sunday 24th March 2019
Staffordshire Golf Club Womborne

Sunday 7th April 2019
Perton Golf Club

Sunday 28th April 2019
Hatherton House Hotel Penkridge

Sunday 19th May 2019
Great Barr Hotel Birmingham

Sunday 2nd June 2019
Holiday Inn Walsall

Sunday 9th June 2019
Stourport Manor Hotel