Company Name - Company Message

Events
Please join us at our next event!
 
THE VILLAGE HOTEL DUDLEY
Sunday 12th January 2020

Castlegate Drive Dudley DY1 4TB
Time: 11.00 AM - 3.00PM
 
FREE ENTRY & PARKING
FREE GOODY BAGS
LOTS OF TASTY TREATS!!
GIVEAWAYS
2 ROOMS OF EXHIBITORS
 
FUTURE EVENTS
Sunday 19th January 2020
Molineux Stadium

Sunday 26th January 2020
Stourport Manor

Sunday 2nd February 2020
Pear Tree Hotel Worcester

Sunday 9th February 2020
Holiday Inn Great Barr M6 J7

Sunday 1st March 2020
Copthorne Dudley

Sunday 8th March 2020
Westmead Hotel Redditch

Sunday 29th March 2020
Station Hotel Dudley

Sunday 26th April 2020
Patshull Park Hotel & Golf Club

Sunday 17th May 2020
Village Hotel Walsall